Executive Board

meraz_angel_2022.jpg

Angel Meraz

President

College of the Desert

Phone: 750-568-7519

ameraz@collegeofthedesert.edu

DianaAllie.jpg

Diana Allie

Vice President, Northern California

American River College

Phone: 916-484-8466

allied3@arc.losrios.edu

burleson_jenn.jpg

Dr. Jenn Burleson

Vice President, Southern California

Mt. San Jacinto College

Phone: 951-487-3253

jburleson@msjc.edu

hannigan_karie_2022.jpg

Karie Hannigan

Secretary

Clovis Community College

Phone: 559-325-5352

karie.hannigan@cloviscollege.edu

TeresaQuilici.jpg

Teresa Quilici

Treasurer

West Hills College Lemoore

Phone: 559-925-3212

Fax: 559-924-1539

teresa3C4A@gmail.com

pallares-herrera.jpg

Valerie Pallares

Parliamentarian

San Diego Mesa College

Phone: 619-388-5808

vpallares@sdccd.edu

TonyThompson.jpg

Tony Thompson

Past President

Taft College

Phone: 661-763-7740

Fax: 661-763-7758

tthompson@taftcollege.edu